Hanyu Stahlkonstruktion Gruppe co., Ltd mit einem eingetragenen Kapital von 120 Millionen Yuan, spezialisiert sich hauptsächlich auf Stahl-Struktur und Angebote in Vorhangfassade, Stahlwerkstoffe, internationalen Handel und kulturelle Unternehmen.

Unsere Firma besteht aus zwei Produktionsbasen in Hangzhou und Sichuan jeweils, die eine Gesamtfläche von 300 Hektar, von denen Workshop-Bereich umfasst 80000 Quadratmetern. Mit 6 Rahmendraht-Fertigungsstraßen, 4 Traversenstrukturlinien, 7 leichten Stahllinien und 2 neuartigen Schaumbetonlinien, ist unsere Firma in der Lage, jährlich 200.000 Tonnen...

Klicken für Details

Was wir tun
Han Yu hat Stahl Gruppe der Stahlkonstruktion Engineering Auftragnehmer mit erstklassigen erhalten, Vorhangfassade mit Design und Konstruktion mit zweiter Klasse integriert, sowie spezielle Stahlkonstruktion Engineering Design Qualifikation b und eine Reihe von Branchen Qualifikation . in Produktmanagement, hat das Unternehmen auch die ISO 9000 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung.

E-mail: abnersu@hanyook.com Telefon: 86-571-82921611

Shunan Village, Hezhuang Street, Xiaoshan District Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Copyright © Hangzhou Hanyu Grid Structure Co., ltd  By HiSupplier.com Produktverzeichnis Verweise XML Sitemap

Hanyu Steel Structure Group Co., Ltd with registered capital of 120 million yuan, mainly specializes in steel structure and deals in curtain wall, steel materials, international trade and cultural undertakings.
  Our company consists of two production bases in Hangzhou and Sichuan respectively, covering an overall area of 300 hectares, of which workshop area totals 80000 square meters. Boasting 6 space frame production lines, 4 truss structure lines, 7 light steel lines and 2 new-type foam concrete lines, our company is able to annually fabricate 200000 tons of steel structure, space frame an...

Click for Details

What We Do
Han Yu Steel Group has obtained the steel structure engineering contractor with first-class, curtain wall integrated with design and construction with second-class, as well as special steel structure engineering design qualification B and series of industries qualification . In product management, the company also passed the ISO 9000 quality management system certification.

E-mail: abnersu@hanyook.com Telephone: 86-571-82921611

Shunan Village, Hezhuang Street, Xiaoshan District Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Copyright © Hangzhou Hanyu Grid Structure Co., ltd  By HiSupplier.com Products Index Links XML Sitemap